Getting back to reviewing my own saved, stored, and written clutter…

…knowing also that I don’t have to worry about linking to a bunch of other peoples videos- whether on youtube of elsewhere- or other content.  This is about me getting my own shit out there and organized and then promoting it to whatever ends seems appropriate.  So back to some emails to sweet lovable me.

  • I am losing videos and, again, I don’t want this to be a lot of here’s some neat stuff I found surfing about the internet whilst wishing we had a viable pro Big “D” democracy movement in this country.  But still, here is the Matt Damon clip on “shouldn’t he work for the NSA: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYteE7XGaY4&authuser=0
  • And this one, much more important, from a couple months back   http://www.democracynow.org/2014/5/21/koch_brothers_exposed_the_chilling_new
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

