Finally getting restarted with the SoT-b, HS…

It’s like this. I have to work this slow and steady and work out the kinks of what I am going to really try and do “with all of this” and learn WordPress well enough on this beta blog and make the necessary transition to the full blown effort and a more “serious” blog and overall Web Presence as I get to where I want to go.

I am going to read the books and study up on help and start going through my writing and files etc. to make this move, finally, to doing what I have ruminated over doing or not doing a good chunk of my so called adult life.

http://clairediazortiz.com/welcome-to-me/ is the woman who wrote “Twitter For Good” and then there is the other book on, you know, digital royalty…
As I am reading in Claire’s blog I am thinking of my start-up date being in about 2-3 weeks at which time I will either go back to hostmonster and host my pro Democracy blog there or maybe switch to this $6.95/month one she reccomends… I’ll have to see whether it matches hostmonster on other levels and maybe read some reviews of both… checking http://www.bluehost.com/ now… going to post this now and see how the links publish

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

