Getting organized…

Self first…
This being preformatted we shall see what this all comes to. First an edit of the email… same as I ever do.  And I will make a Bulleted List of Crots, so to speak, as I do.  Here goes:

  •  I ain’t that unhappy.  Just down on myself a little.  I need to make some moves in new and different directions.  The same old of subbing would have been a little bit of a bummer to settle back into no matter what- and after doing nunca nada with the opportunity of “The Summer of T-Bone” (only a theoretical opportunity, as it turns out) it would have been even harder on my fragile psyche…
  •  What the hay, eh?
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

