Half the summer flown already, and…

…I am still hoping that I put in adequate time in to turn the corner.  “The life” ain’t making it much easier and neither is, actually, the wife.  Oh well.  I am going to just try and work productively at the things I think will keep me above water and moving in the right direction on the creative side of life and see if I don’t have some major epiphenal surge or quantum leap and suddenly be to that place where things are moving somewhat harmoniously along.

And speaking of harmony and all of that: I am going to try and settle on the first 30-40 songs to record for my first musical effort with any organized directed energy in a long long time.  Going to practice now, and maybe before long the recording will take over the spotlight.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

